LTCC Tax Regulations



Welcome to the website of the Lehigh Tax Collection Committee (TCC).  We are the agency created under the requirements of Pennsylvania Act 32 of 2008.  Our purpose is to administer and collect earned income tax from all employers and residents in the Lehigh Tax Collection District (TCD).  There are 25 municipalities and 9 school districts in our TCD,which encompasses all municipalities in Lehigh County, Pennsylvania except Fountain Hill, but including North Catasauqua and Walnutport.

In 2010, the TCC chose H. A. Berkheimer as the Tax Officer for the TCC. They will began their work in January 2012, the statutory-required commencement date for Act 32 programs.

Included in this website are forms and information to assist our municipal and school district members and the employers in the TCD.

Questions about any aspect of administration and collection of earned income tax in the
Lehigh TCC can be directed to:

Nicole Beckett, Executive Director
Lehigh Tax Collection Committee
c/o Lafayette College Meyner Center
14 Kirby Hall of Civil Rights, Easton, PA  18042
Phone: 610-330-5856 • Fax:610-330-5648

Thank you for your interest in the Lehigh TCC;
please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions.

TCC Legal Services RFP
TCC Legal Services RFP Letter

The Tax Collection Committee (TCC) for Lehigh County is seeking proposals from law firms interested in providing legal services to the TCC as TCC solicitor or special counsel.

© Lehigh Tax Collection Committee. 2023.
| Officers & Members | Meetings & Agendas | By-laws | Financials | Employer Education | Important Links & FAQ | Right to Know | Tax Appeals Regulations | Site Design by SBC